VT Gold Members

VT Extends a Huge Special Thank You to all of our Gold Members for Standing with Freedom and Supporting VT

The internet has changed for VT over the last 18 years becoming a cesspool of censorship and bans from every overtaken once-great people’s cause ie…Facebook, Google, Twitter, and more… VT purposely did NOT join the power grab instead steadfastly chose to remain uncensored and free from all the corporate pressure to conform.  We can do this because of the support of our VT Gold Members who stand up for VT. Therefore…..

It is with great appreciation, respect, and honor that we salute our VT Gold Members;

  • Ingvard
  • Peter Hogan
  • Dean Persinger
  • Reza Karimez
  • Betty Roberts
  • Richard Habib
  • Humphrey Cohen
  • Basil Abdullah
  • Dragan Filipovic
  • Audrey Wilson
  • Frank Gomez
  • Arthur Peck
  • Willam Munro
  • David Krickstein
  • Alberto Valdez
  • Dr. Kevin Barrett
  • Mark Dankof
  • Paul Fitzgerald
  • Free Mug with VT’s Gold Membership

    Elizabeth Gould

  • Jim W. Dean
  • Fabio Carisio
  • Stuart Littlewood
  • Jonas Alexis
  • Michael Shrimpton
  • Jack Heart
  • Mathew J.L. Ehret
  • Bob Nichols

Click Here and Become a VT Gold Member Now